for Violin and Piano

Christopher Steel


…warm, effective and entertaining and most appealing to the listener
Yehudi Menuhin
Composer Title Forces Total duration
Christopher SteelSonata
for Violin and Piano
Violin, Piano10¼ mins
Composer Movement Forces Duration
Christopher SteelMolto moderato, con rubato – Allegro – Adagio – Presto e feroce – Lento e un poco rubatoViolin, Piano10¼ mins

Catalogue code: FM039Published: 1997
Entry last updated: 19th August 2010